School Ministry Team

For a full explanation of the School Ministry Team or SMT please click here.   The 2017 - 2018 SMT members committee assignments are listed for your convenience on the right side bar of this page.

Our headmaster, Bobby Scott and the principals are permanent members of the SMT.  Our parent members serve for a period of three years.