Basketball-Boys
Varsity

Head Coach:  Connor Jones   CoJo.ATL@gmail.com
Assistant: Stewart Mashburn  StewartM@perimeter.org

View Varsity Roster

JV
Head Coach: Jonathan Thiel  JThiel@perimeter.org
Assistant: Pat Sonnett  Videoimpact@comcast.net
 
View JV Roster

6th

 

Head Coach: Brad Williams b.williams@providencechristianacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Griffin Pugh griffin.pugh@gmail.com


 

View 6th Grade Roster

 

Important Documents

Team Calendar

category:
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM - 06:30 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
December 2017
Printable View