Basketball - Girls
 
 

 

5th - 7th Grades

Head Coach: Chris Carneal Chris@boosterthon.com
Assistant: Keith Style kstyle73@gmail.com

JV Roster
   

Girls Basketball practice

Practice times:
  • ALL grade teams:
    • Mondays: 3:15-4:45
    • Tuesdays: 3:15-4:45
    • Wednesdays: 4:45-6:30
    • Fridays: 3:15-4:45
  • Study Hall Locations on Tuesdays & Thursdays:
    • All Teams - Library (Wednesdays)

Important Documents

 

Team Calendar

category:
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
December 2017
Printable View