Basketball - Girls
 
 

 

5th - 7th Grades

Head Coach: Chris Carneal Chris@boosterthon.com
Assistant: Keith Style kstyle73@gmail.com

JV Roster
   

Girls Basketball practice

Practice times:
  • ALL grade teams:
    • Mondays: 3:15-4:45
    • Tuesdays: 3:15-4:45
    • Wednesdays: 4:45-6:30
    • Fridays: 3:15-4:45
  • Study Hall Locations on Tuesdays & Thursdays:
    • All Teams - Library (Wednesdays)

Important Documents

 

Team Calendar

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
November 2017
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Nov 11, 2017 - Sat
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 18, 2017 - Sat
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Nov 25, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Nov 26, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
November 2017
Printable View