Basketball - Girls
 
 

 

5th - 7th Grades

Head Coach: Chris Carneal Chris@boosterthon.com
Assistant: Keith Style kstyle73@gmail.com

JV Roster
   

Girls Basketball practice

Practice times:
  • ALL grade teams:
    • Mondays: 3:15-4:45
    • Tuesdays: 3:15-4:45
    • Wednesdays: 4:45-6:30
    • Fridays: 3:15-4:45
  • Study Hall Locations on Tuesdays & Thursdays:
    • All Teams - Library (Wednesdays)

Important Documents

 

Team Calendar

category:
January 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Jan 6, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Jan 13, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
January 2018
Printable View