Tennis

Coaches

Jeff Chandley JeffChandley@yahoo.com
Try out date:
Thursday, February 9, 5:30-6:30 *Rain out date: Friday, February 10, 4:00-5:30
Try out and practice location: Atlanta Athletic Club:
Commitment form

Team Calendar

category:
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
December 2017
Printable View