Basketball - Girls
 
 

 

5th - 7th Grades

Head Coach: Chris Carneal Chris@boosterthon.com
Assistant: Keith Style kstyle73@gmail.com

JV Roster
   

Girls Basketball practice

Practice times:
  • ALL grade teams:
    • Mondays: 3:15-4:45
    • Tuesdays: 3:15-4:45
    • Wednesdays: 4:45-6:30
    • Fridays: 3:15-4:45
  • Study Hall Locations on Tuesdays & Thursdays:
    • All Teams - Library (Wednesdays)

Team Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
January 2018
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
Christmas Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 1, 2018
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
Christmas Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 2, 2018
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
Christmas Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 3, 2018
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
Christmas Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 4, 2018
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
Christmas Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 5, 2018
Jan 6, 2018 - Sat
JV Girls A vs JV Girls B 10:00 am at Providence Court 2
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 6, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 8, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 9, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

6th Boys and Girls 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys 4:45-6:30

Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
JV Girls vs Cornerstone 3:15 pm at Cornerstone
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 10, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Where: Peachtree Corner Baptist Church
4480 Peachtree Corners Cir
Norcross, GA 30092
           <map to location>
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
JV Girls vs Fellowship 4:00 pm at Perimeter
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 12, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Perimeter gym
9500 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
           <map to location>
Jan 13, 2018 - Sat
JV Girls B vs Providence 11:00 at Providence Court 2
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 13, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Providence Christian Academy
4575 Lawrenceville Highway
Lilburn, GA 30047

Court 2

           <map to location>
JV Girls A vs Hebron 10:00 am at Providence Court 2
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 13, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
No Practice
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 15, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 16, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

6th Boys and Girls 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys 4:45-6:30

Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Practice 4:45-6:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 17, 2018
Time: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
GACA League Playoffs
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: January 20, 2018
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 22, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
JV Girls vs Mt. Bethel 3:30 pm at Mt. Bethel
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 23, 2018
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: Mt Bethel
4385 Lower Roswell Road
Marietta, GA 30068
           <map to location>
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
Practie 4:45-6:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 24, 2018
Time: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Practice 3;15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 26, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

Girls: 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys: optional 4:45-6:30

Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 29, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 30, 2018
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

6th Boys and Girls 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys 4:45-6:30

Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
Practie 4:45-6:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: January 31, 2018
Time: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
January 2018