Basketball - Girls
7/8

Head Coach: Diamond Smith  diamond.leah118@gmail.com
Assistant: Jenny & Matt Stinchcomb jjstinchcomb@gmail.com

Varsity Roster

5th

Head Coach: Chris Carneal Chris@boosterthon.com
Assistant: Keith Style kstyle73@gmail.com

JV Roster
   

Girls Basketball practice

Practice times:
  • ALL grade teams:
    • Mondays: 3:15-4:45
    • Tuesdays: 3:15-4:45
    • Wednesdays: 4:45-6:30
    • Fridays: 3:15-4:45
  • Study Hall Locations on Tuesdays & Thursdays:
    • All Teams - Library (Wednesdays)

Team Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
November 2017
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
Practie 4:45-6:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 1, 2017
Time: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
Practice 3;15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 3, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

Girls: 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys: optional 4:45-6:30

Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 6, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 7, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

6th Boys and Girls 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys 4:45-6:30

Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
Practie 4:45-6:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 8, 2017
Time: 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
JV Girls Home VS VCMS @ 4:30
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 10, 2017
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: Perimeter gym
9500 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
           <map to location>
Nov 11, 2017 - Sat
JV Girls VS Drew Charter 2:00
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 11, 2017
Time: 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Where: Providence Christian Academy
4575 Lawrenceville Highway
Lilburn, GA 30047

Court 2

           <map to location>
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 13, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
JV Girls Home VS Mt Bethel 3:30
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 14, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: Perimeter gym
9500 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
           <map to location>
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
JV Girls @ Fellowship 6:30
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 15, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Fellowship Christian
10965 Woodstock Rd
Roswell, GA 30075
           <map to location>
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
Practice 3;15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 17, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

Girls: 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys: optional 4:45-6:30

Nov 18, 2017 - Sat
JV Girls vs Northview Blue 12:00 pm at Providence Court 1
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 18, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where: Providence Christian Academy
4575 Lawrenceville Highway
Lilburn, GA 30047

Court 1

           <map to location>
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 20, 2017
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 21, 2017
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 22, 2017
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 23, 2017
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 24, 2017
Nov 25, 2017 - Sat
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 25, 2017
Nov 26, 2017 - Sun
Thanksgiving Break
Category:
Athletics-Publicize
Date: November 26, 2017
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 27, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Practice 3:15-4:45
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 28, 2017
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Description:

6th Boys and Girls 3:15-4:45

JV & V Boys 4:45-6:30

Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
JV Girls vs King's Ridge 4:30 pm at Perimeter
Category:
Basketball - JV Girls
Date: November 29, 2017
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Where: Perimeter gym
9500 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
           <map to location>
November 2017