Main School Calendar

The calendar on this page lists the main school events, approximately the same as the hardcopy calendar that all parents receive at the first campus meeting.  Clicking on the event will bring up a pop up with pertinent event details.

View the Detailed/Searchable Calendar with Advanced Features - this will include athletic and drama events along with the events that are included in the calendar found on this page.

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
November 2017
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
Late Start/Missions Day
Category: General
Date: November 1, 2017
Teacher In-Service
Category: General
Date: November 1, 2017
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Navigating Social Media with Your Kids
Category: General
Date: November 1, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Location: Ministry Center
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
School Play
Category: General
Date: November 2, 2017
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
School Play
Category: General
Date: November 3, 2017
NO FCA
Category: General
Date: November 3, 2017
Nov 5, 2017 - Sun
4th Grade Sings in Worship Services
Category: General
Date: November 5, 2017
Description: Students arrive in Main Sanctuary at 7:45 AM
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Grades 1 & 2 Home Meetings
Category: General
Date: November 7, 2017
Parent Prayer
Category: General
Date: November 7, 2017
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Prayer Room
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Veterans Day Celebration
Category: General
Date: November 9, 2017
Description: Dressy Enrichment Grades K - 8 Normal School Hours
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Parent Prayer
Category: General
Date: November 14, 2017
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Prayer Room
Investigating Perimeter School
Category: General
Date: November 14, 2017
Time: 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Chick-fil-A Day
Category: General
Date: November 16, 2017
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
Service Projects
Category: General
Date: November 17, 2017
Noon Dismissal
Category: General
Date: November 17, 2017
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Thanksgiving Break
Category: General
Date: November 20, 2017 - November 24, 2017
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
Thanksgiving Break
Category: General
Date: November 20, 2017 - November 24, 2017
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
Thanksgiving Break
Category: General
Date: November 20, 2017 - November 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
Thanksgiving Break
Category: General
Date: November 20, 2017 - November 24, 2017
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
Thanksgiving Break
Category: General
Date: November 20, 2017 - November 24, 2017
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Grades 3 & 4 Home Meetings
Category: General
Date: November 28, 2017
Parent Prayer
Category: General
Date: November 28, 2017
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
November 2017