Detailed Calendar with Advanced Features
category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2017
Date Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2017 - Sun
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Hanger
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
 
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
 
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
 
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Oct 14, 2017 - Sat
07:30 AM - 08:30 PM
Midtown Aud
08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Midtown Aud
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Oct 22, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
 
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
 
 
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
02:45 PM - 03:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
03:10 PM - 03:30 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
Midtown Aud
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
 
October 2017
Printable View