Detailed Calendar with Advanced Features
category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
April 2018
Date Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:45 PM - 08:45 PM
 
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Apr 28, 2018 - Sat
 
Midtown Aud
08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Midtown Aud
April 2018
Printable View