Detailed Calendar with Advanced Features
category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
August 2017
Date Time Event Location
Aug 7, 2017 - Mon
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
03:15 PM - 07:30 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Uptown Aud
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug 9, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Midtown Aud
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 11, 2017 - Fri
 
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Aug 12, 2017 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Midtown Aud
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Midtown Aud
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 03:45 PM
 
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
Aug 17, 2017 - Thu
 
 
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Uptown Aud
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
 
 
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Uptown Aud
06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Hanger
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
 
 
09:20 AM - 03:10 PM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Midtown Aud
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
 
 
08:30 AM - 08:45 AM
 
08:35 AM - 08:45 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Aug 26, 2017 - Sat
08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Midtown Aud
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
06:30 AM - 07:45 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
 
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug 31, 2017 - Thu
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
03:20 PM - 04:35 PM
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
August 2017
Printable View