Main School Calendar

The calendar on this page lists the main school events, approximately the same as the hardcopy calendar that all parents receive at the first campus meeting.  Clicking on the event will bring up a pop up with pertinent event details.

View the Detailed/Searchable Calendar with Advanced Features - this will include athletic and drama events along with the events that are included in the calendar found on this page.

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:20 AM - 03:10 PM
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
December 2017
Printable View