Main School Calendar

The calendar on this page lists the main school events, approximately the same as the hardcopy calendar that all parents receive at the first campus meeting.  Clicking on the event will bring up a pop up with pertinent event details.

View the Detailed/Searchable Calendar with Advanced Features - this will include athletic and drama events along with the events that are included in the calendar found on this page.

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2017
Date Time Event Location
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Uptown Aud
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Midtown Aud
11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
 
Aug 11, 2017 - Fri
 
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Aug 12, 2017 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Midtown Aud
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Midtown Aud
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
Aug 17, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
 
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Uptown Aud
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Uptown Aud
06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Hanger
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
09:20 AM - 03:10 PM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Midtown Aud
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
08:30 AM - 08:45 AM
 
08:35 AM - 08:45 AM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Aug 26, 2017 - Sat
08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Midtown Aud
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Room
August 2017
Printable View